ABOUT US

Veluwe Granen

Veluwe Granen is a trading company that trades in animal feed ingredients; it is located in Ede, the Netherlands. We supply barley, wheat and corn, among other things. By purchasing from cooperatives and collectors as much as possible, we can supply our customers with a variety of high-quality raw materials at attractive prices.

GMP+

All grains supplied by Veluwe Granen are GMP+-certified. GMP+ is an international quality system that ensures the safety of animal feeds. As a result, Veluwe Granen will always supply you with grains that meet strict quality requirements, thereby guaranteeing quality.

 

Our philosophy

Reliability and trust are important pillars at Veluwe Granen. The objective of our philosophy is to establish long-term and reliable partnerships:

  • Inspiring confidence = Receiving confidence
  • Good for the customer = Good for us
  • A deal = a deal

Execution

General
execution@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 40

Anne
anne@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 43

Natasja
natasja@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 45

Jean
jean@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 46

Karen
karen@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 44

Peter
peter.k@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 40

Metina
metina@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 40

Administration

Wilco
wilco@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 47

Frits
frits@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 48

Reynanda
reynanda@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 40

Bryan
bryan@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 40

Trade

Nicolas
nicolas@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 42

Gerard
gerard@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 41

maize_veluwegranen