ABOUT US

Veluwe Granen

Veluwe Granen is een handelsonderneming in veevoedergrondstoffen gevestigd in Ede. Wij leveren onder andere gerst, tarwe en maïs. Door zo veel mogelijk direct in te kopen bij coöperaties,  akkerbouwers en collecteurs kunnen wij onze klant voorzien van verschillende grondstoffen van hoge kwaliteit tegen een goede prijs.

GMP+

All grains supplied by Veluwe Granen are GMP+-certified. GMP+ is an international quality system that ensures the safety of animal feeds. As a result, Veluwe Granen will always supply you with grains that meet strict quality requirements, thereby guaranteeing quality.

 

Our philosophy

Reliability and trust are important pillars at Veluwe Granen. The objective of our philosophy is to establish long-term and reliable partnerships:

  • Inspiring confidence = Receiving confidence
  • Good for the customer = Good for us
  • A deal = a deal

Execution

General
execution@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 318 769 155

Anne
anne@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 43

Karen
karen@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 44

Natasja
natasja@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 45

Ilse
ilse@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 46

Metina
metina@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 49

Administration

Wilco
wilco@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 47

Frits
frits@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 48

Reynanda
reynanda@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 40

Trade

Nicolas
nicolas@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 42

Gerard
gerard@veluwegranen.nl
+31 (0) 85 747 06 41

maize_veluwegranen